Testimonials

Emma was great to deal with. We are a small company that needed a small order filled. It seemed we were treated as a top priority and had everything faster than I imagined we would. Emma offered help on the design, info and advice for our items. Would highly recommend Image360 to anyone-big or small. Thanks again!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Small order but with little notice to complete. Good job

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Outstanding customer service, saving your time and making it easier for you it's something that you value as a client; The team of Imagine360 delivered in all. Thank you again.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

A vision was given and Emma & Dan made it come to life.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Top notch quick service. They have been swift in helping me get my new clinic up and running, looking good and well advertised.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Emma and her team exceeded our expectations every step of the way. We love our new Sunny van!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great company to deal with. Always quick and efficient and able to help us out with short notice orders.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Emma and Dan have been excellent to work with and very helpful and accommodating in designing signage that satisfies our vision.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Awesome experience, friendly and prompt staff, excellent product! Would recommend to all businesses and friends that I have! Thank you Emma and staff!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Image 360 produced excellent product for us in a timely and cost competitive manner. Additionally, you were all very pleasant to work with. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

I was really happy we were able to get everything sorted out, and happy with the end result.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Amazing experience. I am beyond happy with how the finished product turned out. I will certainly be returning.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Image 360 is very professional and quick to respond to my inquiries for service and has provided top notch service when called upon.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Amazing working with you.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Emma is always a treat to deal with! From A-Z she is amazing at executing our vision - Any chance I get I will use Image 360, thanks for the fast turn around too!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Everyone at the market noticed and made comments about our sign!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

AWESOME SERVICE...

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Staff have always been extremely helpful while we figure out what our agency wants. We have ordered many signs and plaques off of Image 360, and have been blown away by the finished product each time. We would recommend 10/10 times!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

The team was professional, friendly and focused on the marketing message that I needed. Their guidance was helpful and they produced a great end product. I would highly recommend Image 360 Calgary South for your signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Image360 are reasonably priced and have quality products and quick service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Amazing customer service. We are super happy with our signs and look forward to working with Image360 in the future.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Image360 delivered what they promised on time and at reasonable cost. This is important for a company to get our brand out there when we need it.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Quick and efficient. Nothing was a problem. We just haven’t gotten around to attaching the decal to the boat as I’m not wanting to mess it up. We may take you up on the offer of attachment

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Great service very quick

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

I order 2 signs and when the signs were dropped off, I noticed that the edge were really sharp still. As soon as I mentioned it to Emma, she came back to pick them up, took to your shop, fixed them and delivered them right back to me. The end result is great. The service is amazing

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

So nice to work with, high quality and timely product

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Chantal and Abby - were wonderful, start to finish. Your designer took my idea and made it SO much better. Jane was thrilled to see the sign, they got out of the car and yelped with glee. We watch as people stop to really take it all in. It's still up and the image you created is the centre piece for a collage I made for Jane of all their performances throughout their time at central. Many thanks. See in two years...assuming Jane's brother actually graduates ;-) The MacNeils

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Fantastic customer service, and so easy it was a pleasure dealing with everyone who picked up the phone and super fast

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Thank you for providing the pkg for central students. Until I got that email I was looking online at ordering one and was so glad to support a local business, not to mention the great price you gave us all.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Absolutely the best!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

You really went above and beyond to accommodate getting my order done as promised, thank you! I know 4 days was not a lot of lead time on the order but you willingly offered to call the team while they were out on an install and they were able to get back and quickly finish up the order on time! I enjoyed watching a bit of the process and learning more about your business! All the best in the future!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Everyone I dealt with at your company was so pleasant and willing to help, I had a great experience with your company, thank you!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Great service. Loved the end result

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Thank you for great banner and signs. They made our grad very happy.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Honestly this was the best experience I had with a sign company. Your rates, fast delivery, and your friendly staff. I would for sure come back for future orders.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Great communication and professional! Outstanding quality of work!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

This was a fast and easy process for great quality products

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

I'm very pleased with the level of customer service, your team is always willing to help and to listen, it's great to connect with people like you. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Awesome through and through

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

All the staff was very helpful, polite and had great ideas to assist with our product.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

You know i love you guys!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Emma and her team at Image 360 were professional, creative and cost-effective. They helped bring our vision to life and for that I am grateful. Regards, Scott Grobel President, Cougar Technical Services Ltd.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

They are the most amazing people ever and the work they do is always the best, I love anything they done for my signs and the artwork. Thank you Emma and crew for it.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Superior customer service, friendly staff and quality product.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Always an amazing experience with you guys! Thank you so much for all of your hard work and dedication!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Emma and Dan so so fast and responsive and provide excellent quality.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Fast, friendly service. Enjoyed the experience.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Great service, quick work, great value!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Wonderful experience working with Image 360. I love their creativity, mannerism and attention to detail on quotation and delivery. The standard of the product that I ordered is amazing. The customer service and people I worked with are super friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I will work with Image 360 again, hands hown!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Fast and professional. Good quality.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Image 360 is very professional, reliable and make you feel that you are their only client. They take the time to explain and show you everything that is going to be done. The customer service is beyond any l have experienced in all my years in business

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

They stood behind their product and helped us promptly with any concerns

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

great to deal with

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Exceptional and Professional Service from Dan & Emma & Team!! Will be sending in pictures shortly! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Your service is amazing, you are very attentive and accommodating. You and your staff make me feel welcomed every time I walk through the door. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your services.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Wonderful people to work with.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Very Good response times

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Excellent company to work with!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

If there was a choice beyond "very satisfied" for the level of service, I would choose that. Emma and Abby are exceptional and outstanding.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

We are always pleased with the Image360 products. Their service from beginning to end is very friendly, prompt and accommodating! Midnapore Business Centre

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Very satisfied with the service and turn around time. Email responses were quick and the level of knowledge was top notch.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Fantastic Service

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

It has been a pleasure to work with Image 360

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Great team, great service, great product! I honestly recommend you to everyone looking for signage :D

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

You have been a pleasure to work with over these past months getting the signage ready for our office!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

You are fabulous, the windows and door look wonderful. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Great experience - thank you

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Order was completed quickly and my client loved the result!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

amazing customer service and excellent product

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Emma did a FANTASTIC job in helping me get my business cards designed and produced. I’ll be recommending Emma and the team at Image360 to people in my network for and signage, graphics, or displays.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

My experience was great and the team was very helpful and knowledgeable

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Great product and customer service informed me of the product i was getting and what to expect for time and payment.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Emma and Dan are great to work with. Friendly and professional. We at Seacliff electric will continue to use Image 360.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Great design, great service, and I get positive feedback from everyone that sees my car. Thanks guys!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Service great! Very understanding and went above and beyond to ensure that all of our needs were met.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Emma and Dan really went out of their way to rush our order and get it perfect! Well done and many thanks!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Turnaround was quick, and service was friendly, professional and awesome. Plus their shop smells great!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Emma was phenomenal to deal with. From quote to proof and then production and install, the entire process was seamless. Thanks so much - we will definitely keep you in mind for our future projects!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Emma has very warm personality and always go over and above to give highest quality of service. I recommend image 360 to every business owner who need efficient service

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

You guys are fantastic. I really appreciate your dedication to installing a quality product. The whole team did a great job from sales to design to installation. thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Probably the best graphic service company in Calgary. Pleasant staff, very efficient and professional. Big thank you to Emma and Abby who are amazing to work with! I'm pleased to say I will continue to do business with Image360.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

image360 was great to work with! They responded quickly and were very knowledgeable. They even sent us photos during the printing process!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Service and quality of the products were amazing!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Great customer service and final product looks great

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

You were extremely quick in your responses and were able to figure out exactly what I was asking for by asking clarifying questions without making me feel inferior or incompetent. Quote was very reasonable (the first and best one I received) and you were incredibly friendly to work with. I would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a printing service and I will be using you again for sure!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

A local family company who truly cares to achieve the best results for their clients. They made every effort to make sure my decals were applied as efficiently for the longest lasting wear. My website has an increase in views since applying this advertising. I highly recommend Emma, Dan and Abby for all their collective skills.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Excellent service. Thanks

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

We were very happy with the prompt, professional service and the quality of the products we received. We appreciated the expert advice and friendliness of both Emma and Dan. We would not hesitate to recommend image360!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

I have already received plenty of compliments about the sign. I am also budgeting for more signs and truck decals.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Excellent professional fast service

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Nothing but good things to say! Very professional service that supported us in every step of the project from design to delivery.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Amazing people with great ideas and customer service!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Image360 is a great company that goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Thank you to the entire Image360 team.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Image360 went above and beyond for my work truck stickers. Everyone that sees it compliments on how clean and professional it looks.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Image360 worked with our organization to incorporate some last-minute changes to the proofs, so that we were able to receive the final products that we desired.

5 Star Rating . | April 2020