Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
Subscribe

Testimonials

Quick, friendly serivce!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

An awesome team that always go above and beyond to meet customer's expectations. Very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

The staff of Image360 were very quick to respond and to get our services looked after. I appreciate the friendliness and great communication! Thank you so much!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Excellent service at a reasonable price and quite accommodative.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Excellent service from Emma and her staff. She was committed in making our first experience in having a banner made right. They even hung it for us in windy weather. A real challenge I am sure. Thank you Image360 we will look forward to working with them again in the future.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

The team at Image360 team were awesome - all their effort made for a very successful event for Tangentia

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Very helpful and fast

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Great staff. Second to none service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

My experience has been incredible. Greatly recommended

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Very friendly. Understood my needs and concerns end executed to perfection.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

It was such a pleasure working with the team at Image360 Calgary South. We are very happy with their work and love our new office signs. Thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Great customer service. Top quality work

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

The team at Image360 South Calgary is one of the best services that I have worked with! Their quality is superior and the workmanship and time schedule is over and above!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Friendly folks, very clean shop and incredibly fast turn around for my job.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

We very much appreciated the professionalism, classy style and timely execution of the job also at a highly competitive price. Customer service and care is top notch! Strongly recommend Image360 as graphics company of choice for any business.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Everything was fantastic!! I would order again from you!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Your team is the best! I will always use and promote Image360 :)

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Emma was extremely helpful with a variety of tasks, and had excellent communication skills. They delivered a superb product ahead of schedule, and we couldn’t have been happier. Highly recommended!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

working with Image360 has been a great experience. The customer service is great and the signs they make for us are of amazing quality.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

The latest design with a Star burst is fantastic, keep up the good work. I will recommend you highly .John Ollmann

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Great people to deal with. Great product at a very competitive price.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Based on a hand shake, socially distant, but approachable with my unique idea, I was impressed, and comfortable through the entire process. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

It was a genuine pleasure. Everyone involved in the completion and installation of my storefront sign was amazing. Because the communication was clear and everyone was on top of their duties, I did not have to stress over anything related to getting my sign.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Very quickly got us exactly what we needed for a sign, delivered on time, looks great!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Dealing with the team at image 360 is always a pleasure, they are all very friendly and helpful

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Always always impress me with the service and quality of work done

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Superior Service!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Very friendly staff and great service! Attention to detail and communication were excellent.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Thanks for your eXcellent customer service. Pleasure doing business with you.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

good people and good work.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

We are very pleased with our logo and signage refresh! Emma was patient and meticulous in getting the right colour for our logo. Dan and crew installed our new window and door graphics quickly and professionally. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Emma was great to deal with. We are a small company that needed a small order filled. It seemed we were treated as a top priority and had everything faster than I imagined we would. Emma offered help on the design, info and advice for our items. Would highly recommend Image360 to anyone-big or small. Thanks again!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Small order but with little notice to complete. Good job

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Outstanding customer service, saving your time and making it easier for you it's something that you value as a client; The team of Imagine360 delivered in all. Thank you again.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

A vision was given and Emma & Dan made it come to life.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Very pleasant and what great job with banner

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Top notch quick service. They have been swift in helping me get my new clinic up and running, looking good and well advertised.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Just the front window graphic is the only reason I didn't say Very Satisfied on quality. Emma and I have discussed, and I am very satisfied with her getting it done perfectly :)

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Emma and her team exceeded our expectations every step of the way. We love our new Sunny van!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great company to deal with. Always quick and efficient and able to help us out with short notice orders.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Emma and Dan have been excellent to work with and very helpful and accommodating in designing signage that satisfies our vision.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Awesome experience, friendly and prompt staff, excellent product! Would recommend to all businesses and friends that I have! Thank you Emma and staff!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Image 360 produced excellent product for us in a timely and cost competitive manner. Additionally, you were all very pleasant to work with. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

I was really happy we were able to get everything sorted out, and happy with the end result.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Amazing experience. I am beyond happy with how the finished product turned out. I will certainly be returning.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Image 360 is very professional and quick to respond to my inquiries for service and has provided top notch service when called upon.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Amazing working with you.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Emma is always a treat to deal with! From A-Z she is amazing at executing our vision - Any chance I get I will use Image 360, thanks for the fast turn around too!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Everyone at the market noticed and made comments about our sign!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

AWESOME SERVICE...

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Staff have always been extremely helpful while we figure out what our agency wants. We have ordered many signs and plaques off of Image 360, and have been blown away by the finished product each time. We would recommend 10/10 times!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

The team was professional, friendly and focused on the marketing message that I needed. Their guidance was helpful and they produced a great end product. I would highly recommend Image 360 Calgary South for your signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Image360 are reasonably priced and have quality products and quick service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Amazing customer service. We are super happy with our signs and look forward to working with Image360 in the future.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Image360 delivered what they promised on time and at reasonable cost. This is important for a company to get our brand out there when we need it.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

We loved our son’s grad sign. It turned out really well, and we have had lots of good comments from our neighbours. Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Quick and efficient. Nothing was a problem. We just haven’t gotten around to attaching the decal to the boat as I’m not wanting to mess it up. We may take you up on the offer of attachment

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Great service very quick

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

I order 2 signs and when the signs were dropped off, I noticed that the edge were really sharp still. As soon as I mentioned it to Emma, she came back to pick them up, took to your shop, fixed them and delivered them right back to me. The end result is great. The service is amazing

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

So nice to work with, high quality and timely product

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

The signs you did for Central Memorial grads were such an incredible gesture, great price and fantastic quality. Ours are still up. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Chantal and Abby - were wonderful, start to finish. Your designer took my idea and made it SO much better. Jane was thrilled to see the sign, they got out of the car and yelped with glee. We watch as people stop to really take it all in. It's still up and the image you created is the centre piece for a collage I made for Jane of all their performances throughout their time at central. Many thanks. See in two years...assuming Jane's brother actually graduates ;-) The MacNeils

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Fantastic customer service, and so easy it was a pleasure dealing with everyone who picked up the phone and super fast

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Thank you for providing the pkg for central students. Until I got that email I was looking online at ordering one and was so glad to support a local business, not to mention the great price you gave us all.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Absolutely the best!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

You really went above and beyond to accommodate getting my order done as promised, thank you! I know 4 days was not a lot of lead time on the order but you willingly offered to call the team while they were out on an install and they were able to get back and quickly finish up the order on time! I enjoyed watching a bit of the process and learning more about your business! All the best in the future!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Everyone I dealt with at your company was so pleasant and willing to help, I had a great experience with your company, thank you!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Great service. Loved the end result

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Thank you for great banner and signs. They made our grad very happy.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Honestly this was the best experience I had with a sign company. Your rates, fast delivery, and your friendly staff. I would for sure come back for future orders.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Great communication and professional! Outstanding quality of work!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

This was a fast and easy process for great quality products

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

I'm very pleased with the level of customer service, your team is always willing to help and to listen, it's great to connect with people like you. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Awesome through and through

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

All the staff was very helpful, polite and had great ideas to assist with our product.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

You know i love you guys!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Emma and her team at Image 360 were professional, creative and cost-effective. They helped bring our vision to life and for that I am grateful. Regards, Scott Grobel President, Cougar Technical Services Ltd.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

They are the most amazing people ever and the work they do is always the best, I love anything they done for my signs and the artwork. Thank you Emma and crew for it.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Superior customer service, friendly staff and quality product.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Always an amazing experience with you guys! Thank you so much for all of your hard work and dedication!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Emma and Dan so so fast and responsive and provide excellent quality.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Fast, friendly service. Enjoyed the experience.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Great service, quick work, great value!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Wonderful experience working with Image 360. I love their creativity, mannerism and attention to detail on quotation and delivery. The standard of the product that I ordered is amazing. The customer service and people I worked with are super friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I will work with Image 360 again, hands hown!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Fast and professional. Good quality.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Image 360 is very professional, reliable and make you feel that you are their only client. They take the time to explain and show you everything that is going to be done. The customer service is beyond any l have experienced in all my years in business

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

They stood behind their product and helped us promptly with any concerns

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

great to deal with

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Exceptional and Professional Service from Dan & Emma & Team!! Will be sending in pictures shortly! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Your service is amazing, you are very attentive and accommodating. You and your staff make me feel welcomed every time I walk through the door. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your services.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Wonderful people to work with.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Very Good response times

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Excellent company to work with!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

If there was a choice beyond "very satisfied" for the level of service, I would choose that. Emma and Abby are exceptional and outstanding.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

We are always pleased with the Image360 products. Their service from beginning to end is very friendly, prompt and accommodating! Midnapore Business Centre

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Very satisfied with the service and turn around time. Email responses were quick and the level of knowledge was top notch.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Fantastic Service

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

It has been a pleasure to work with Image 360

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Great team, great service, great product! I honestly recommend you to everyone looking for signage :D

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

You have been a pleasure to work with over these past months getting the signage ready for our office!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Image360 is a great company that goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Thank you to the entire Image360 team.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Image360 went above and beyond for my work truck stickers. Everyone that sees it compliments on how clean and professional it looks.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Image360 worked with our organization to incorporate some last-minute changes to the proofs, so that we were able to receive the final products that we desired.

5 Star Rating . | April 2020